Summer 2021 ITS Training Schedule

Register for ITS Training below.
Click here to see descriptions of the training classes.

Session

Date

Time

Register Here

Intro to NCCU Technology

Tuesday, May 25

10:00 am

Register Here

WebEx Meetings

Wednesday, May 26

10:00 am

Register Here

Intro to Computing at NCCU (Employees Only)

Thursday, May 27

2:00 pm

Register Here

Remote Technology Resources in Learning, Teaching and Working

Tuesday, June 1

2:00 pm

Register Here

WebEx Events Center

Wednesday, June 2

10:00 am

Register Here

*Virtual Meeting Best Practices and Resources

(WebEx , Google Meet and Zoom)

Thursday, June 3

2:00 pm

Register Here

Intro to NCCU Technology

Tuesday, June 8

10:00 am

Register Here

Filelocker

Wednesday, June 9

10:00 am

Register Here

Intro to Computing at NCCU

Wednesday, June16

10:00 am

Register Here

Microsoft Office 365 Essentials

Tuesday, June 22

2:00 pm

Register Here

Intro to NCCU Technology

Thursday, June 24

10:00 am

Register Here

Microsoft OneDrive

Wednesday, June 30

2:00 pm

Register Here

Intro to Computing at NCCU

Tuesday, July 6

10:00 am

Register Here

WebEx Meetings

Thursday, July 8

10:00 am

Register Here

Excel Training

Tuesday, July 13

2:00 pm

Register Here

Microsoft Outlook

Wednesday, July14

10:00 am

Register Here

Was this helpful?
100% helpful - 4 reviews

Details

Article ID: 84902
Created
Wed 8/14/19 1:31 PM
Modified
Tue 5/25/21 1:48 PM