Share Content in a Call

  1. Connect the source to the video system with a suitable cable, make sure it has been switched on and tap Share.
  2. Tap Local preview to view the content without sharing it. Tap the X in the upper right corner, to return to the previous display.
  3. To discontinue the preview, tap Stop preview. To share content with the remote participants, tap Share in call.
  4. To stop sharing content, tap Stop Sharing, as shown.
Was this helpful?
0 reviews

Details

Article ID: 130493
Created
Wed 3/17/21 1:17 PM